Hi Neighbor Club of Kingwood
Login | Register


Hi Neighbor Club of Kingwood
Board Members

Elected Officers (2019-2020) 
President - Sherran Domescik
1st Vice President - Claire Garrett
2nd Vice President -Tammy Holekamp
Secretary - Diana Van Horn (P.V. Fitzharris pictured here)
Treasurer - Debbie Campbell
Social Director Cheryl Daciek
Parliamentarian - Ruthann Koza
Standing Committee
Membership - Margie Nicolai
Community Service - P V Fitzharris
Publicity - Kay Caffey
Advertising - Margret Ayers
Advertising - 
Programs - Sylvia McNeely
Programs - 
Reservations Co-Chair - Susan Soderquist
Reservations Co-Chair - Debbie Sottile
Committee Chairs
-Membership Sign-in - Karyn Webb
-Membership Sign-in - Carol Shultz
-Publisher (Newsletter) - Susan Soderquist
-Webmaster Chair - Linda Plesko
-Webmaster Asst. - Susan Soderquist
-Corresponding Secretary - Susan Burroughs
-Historian/Photographer - Francesca Fowler-Franks
-Door Prizes - Joan Smith
-Special Events Co-Chair- Mary Ann Lapeze
-Special Events Co-Chair - Nancy Foisner
-Newcomer Coffee - Lee Ann Sprick
-Newcomer Coffee - Margaret Jones
-Newcomer Coffee - 
-Hospitality Chair - Juanita Eddins

          Well I do believe that summer is upon us and as our year ends and we get ready for a summer break. Rest assured we will return. The board will be working hard through the break, to make Hi Neighbor Club -Kingwood the best club ever. As we all know it takes everyone to make it a success. Everyone who attends the lunches, gets involved in the activity groups, and donates  items for good causes insures Hi-Neighbor Club’s success. We would not be such a special club without each of you. So “Thank You All.”

          I also want to thank so many of you who have paid your dues. For those of you who haven’t, please mail your dues to:
          Hi Neighbor Club-Kingwood
          PO Box 6462,
          Kingwood, TX 77325 

          I want to  recognize the Certificate from Harris County Precinct 4, the Honorable Jack Cagle, for his acknowledgement of our 45th Birthday Celebration and our contributions to the Community through our donations and other endeavors.

            What a wonderful year! I would like to extend a heartfelt thank you to each of you. Well done all!                                     ~Sherran